Top News

Top Drug Lawsuits

Top Class Actions on Facebook
Open Class Action Lawsuit Settlements
tca_icon_sml.jpg

This area contains open lawsuits in which you may be eligible to submit a claim.

 

Browse through the list and see if you purchased the product or service and if you're eligible to submit a claim.

 

If you are eligible, submit your claim!

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
1 Airport Rental Car Fee Class Action Lawsuit Settlement Thursday, 30 August 2012
2 Apple iTunes Card Class Action Lawsuit Settlement Wednesday, 09 November 2011
3 Bed Bath & Beyond Zip Code Class Action Lawsuit Settlement Tuesday, 11 September 2012
4 Boiron Homeopathic Product Class Action Lawsuit Settlement Wednesday, 18 July 2012
5 Brooks Brothers Credit Card Transaction Class Action Lawsuit Settlement Monday, 23 July 2012
6 Career Education Text Class Action Lawsuit Settlement Wednesday, 01 August 2012
7 Crayola Washable Colored Bubbles Class Action Lawsuit Settlement Wednesday, 22 August 2012
8 Deepwater Horizon Class Action Lawsuit Settlement Thursday, 31 May 2012
9 Diamond Walnuts Class Action lawsuit Settlement Wednesday, 13 June 2012
10 Dr. Praeger's Frozen Food Class Action Settlement Friday, 20 July 2012
11 Fleming's Steakhouse Class Action Lawsuit Settlement Monday, 27 August 2012
12 Ganz Webkinz Antitrust Class Action Lawsuit Settlement Wednesday, 18 July 2012
13 Groupon Voucher Class Action Lawsuit Settlement Wednesday, 23 May 2012
14 GSK Paxil Class Action Lawsuit Settlement Friday, 20 July 2012
15 Honda Civic Hybrid Class Action Lawsuit Settlement Monday, 23 July 2012
16 HughesNet Satellite Internet Class Action Lawsuit Settlement Friday, 20 July 2012
17 Intelius Identity Protect Class Action Lawsuit Settlement Monday, 17 September 2012
18 Interstate Batteries Class Action Lawsuit Settlement Saturday, 18 August 2012
19 iRenew Bracelet Class Action Lawsuit Settlement Monday, 10 September 2012
20 Kenmore, LG French Door Refrigerator Class Action Settlement Monday, 23 July 2012
21 Krossland Calling Card Class Action Lawsuit Settlement Wednesday, 01 August 2012
22 New Balance Toning Shoe Class Action Lawsuit Settlement Friday, 31 August 2012
23 Payless Champion Toning Shoe Class Action Lawsuit Settlement Friday, 21 September 2012
24 RTI Plumb-PEX Plumbing System Class Action Lawsuit Settlement Friday, 24 August 2012
25 Samsung TV Capacitor Class Action Lawsuit Settlement Wednesday, 11 April 2012
26 Sea-Doo Ceramic Washer Class Action Lawsuit Settlement Friday, 31 August 2012
27 Sensa Weight Loss Class Action Lawsuit Settlement Monday, 17 September 2012
28 Skechers Toning Shoe Class Action Lawsuit Settlement Thursday, 17 May 2012
29 Toyota RAV 4 Transmission Class Action Lawsuit Settlement Saturday, 18 August 2012
30 Verizon Landline Third-Party Billing Class Action Lawsuit Settlement Wednesday, 01 August 2012
31 Vitamin C Antitrust Class Action Lawsuit Settlement Monday, 10 September 2012
32 Volkswagen Jetta Spoiler Class Action Lawsuit Settlement Monday, 17 September 2012